View this page in

City Council


City Council

The Newnan City Council consists of seven members total, including the City of Newnan's Mayor.

There are 3 districts with Posts A and B in each. Mayor Keith Brady sits over all the districts which mean the city at large.

Elected positions in the City of Newnan are non-partisan.

The City's district map is below.   Interactive Web Map 

 Council Districts